North America

#1
Pacific Rim NW Marketing
Office:  (425)483-8469
Dee Farr
Mobile: (425) 503-8720
dee8720@gmail.com

#2
Redwood Marketing, Inc.
Jim Knight
Office:(916) 912-4115
jk@redwoodav.com
www.redwoodav.com 

#3 
Studio di Cuore, LLC 
Trayce Blake
Mobile: (949) 525-6559
trayce@cinemadicuore.com

Michael Grover
Mobile: (925) 408-4944
michael@cinemadicuore.com

#4   
Performance Plus Marketing
Office: (303) 671-8900
http://www.perfpluskmktg.com                     

UT, MT, Western WY and SE Idaho
Jason Felix
Office: (303) 671-8900 ext.5
Mobile: (801) 870-1101
jfelix@perfplusmktg.com

CO, NM, El Paso, TX and Eastern WY
Ben Pitman
Office: (303) 671-8900 ext.3
Mobile:(612) 920-5085
bpitman@perfplusmktg.com

#5
Innovative Consulting
Innovative Consulting & Marketing
www.innovativeconsult.com

Arizona
Office: (480) 443-1134

Nevada
Office: (702) 364-1134

#6
The DaVinci Group
Shannon Riffle
Mobile: (816) 309-8900
shannon@tdgaudio.com

#7
Savvy Sales & Marketing
Shawn Nanney
Mobile: (913)484-3121
shawn@savvy.tv

Tom Nanney
Mobile: (816)726-3509
tom@savvy.tv

#8
The DaVinci Group
Shannon Riffle
Mobile: (816) 309-8900
shannon@tdgaudio.com

 

#9
New Image Marketing
www.newimagemarketinginc.com

Wisconsin
Kevin Penneau
Mobile: (262) 914-8464
kevin@newimagemarketinginc.com

Illinois
John Smith
Mobile: (815) 222-4724
john@newimagemarketinginc.com

#10
Sales and Marketing, Inc. 
Sami Al-Saadi
Mobile: (269) 806-3949
sami@samireps.com

#11
Foster Marketing, Inc.
Jim Foster
Office: (317) 773-3090
Mobile:(317) 908-3519
fostermktg@comcast.net

#12
The Performance Group, Inc.
Craig Otter
Office: (614) 791-9911
Mobile: (614) 264-0911
craig@performancegroupinc.com

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia & Eastern Ohio
Dan Shalenko
Mobile: (412) 297-9671
dan@performancegroupinc.com

 

#13
The Jarmac Group, Inc.
Peter Dyroff
Office:  (774) 961-1206
jarmac.com

#14
Thea AV
Office: (973) 472-8260
sales@theaschoeninc.com

Scott Davis
Mobile: (551) 265-7510
scottd@theaschoeninc.com

Rob Skuba
Mobile: (646)771-7865
robs@theaschoeninc.com

#15
ACE Marketing Group, Inc.
Office:(703) 876-9544
http://www.as-rep.com

DC, MD, VA & Southern DE
David Mann
Mobile: (703) 966-9671
acemktg@jdm3.com

Southern NJ, Eastern PA and Northern DE
Mike Kasess
Mobile: (215) 327-2282
mikekaess@comcast.net

#16
AR Distributing
Christopher Robinson
Office: (770) 874-6547
christopher@ardistributing.com
www.ARDistributing.com

#17
Highnote Sales
Office:  (305)283-5350

Lou Kerti
Mobile: (305)283-5350
lou@highnotesales.com

Bob Lewis
Mobile: (561)271-3172
bob@highnotesales.com

#18
Sound Developments Ltd.
Barry Wosk
Office: (800) 949-3344
barry@sounddevelopments.com
www.SoundDevelopments.com